YMCA of the Prairie Association Leadership

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Janell Brown
Executive Branch Director
jbrown@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Gwen Ruppert, Business Manager, gruppert@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Joel Pelster, Sports Program Director, jpelster@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Dan Knoell, Facilities Director, dknoell@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Tasha Manahan, Group Exercise & Personal Training, nmanahan@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Heather Smith, Aquatic Coordinator, hsmith@ymcaoftheprairie.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health 

Julie Czochara
Executive Branch Director, jczochara@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Antonia Mendez, Child Care Coordinator, amendez@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Isaac Egenberger, Program Coordinator, iegenberger@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Lisa Franzen, Membership Coordinator, lfranzen@ymcaoftheprairie.org

 

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
Executive Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Wellness Manager
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Chris Cox
Program Director
ccox@orthmanymca.org

LeShaun Thornabar
Program Assistant
lthornabar@orthmanymca.org

Kresha Hagen
Y@ The Crossing Building Coordinator
khagen@orthmanymca.org

Kresha Hagen
Y@ The Crossing Building Coordinator
khagen@orthmanymca.org

Amber Holbrook
Child Watch Coordinator
aholbrook@orthmanymca.org