YMCA of the Prairie Assocation

Riley Gruntorad
CEO
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Human Resources/Business
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Brett Bebensee
Branch Executive Director
bbebensee@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Joel Pelster
Sports Director
jpelster@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Justin Bernshausen
Maintenance Director
jbernshausen@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Shannon Kruback
Child Care Director
skruback@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Micki Fisher
Membership Director
mwhite@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Laurel Thorell
Group Exercise Coordinator
lthorell@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
CEO/Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Health & Wellness Director
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Amber Holbrook
Youth & Family Director
aholbrook@orthmanymca.org

Daniel Holbrook
Sports Director
dholbrook@orthmanymca.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health

Julie Czochara
Branch Executive Director
jczochara@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Antonia Mendez
Child Care Director
amendez@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Lisa Franzen
Membership Director
lfranzen@ymcaoftheprairie.org