YMCA of the Prairie Association Leadership

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Janell Brown
Executive Branch Director
jbrown@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Gwen Ruppert, Business Manager, gruppert@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Joel Pelster, Sports Program Director, jpelster@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Dan Knoell, Facilities Director, dknoell@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Tasha Manahan, Group Exercise & Personal Training, nmanahan@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Heather Smith, Aquatic Coordinator, hsmith@ymcaoftheprairie.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health 

Julie Czochara
Executive Branch Director

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
Executive Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Wellness Manager
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Gustavo Ramirez
Program Director
gramirez@orthmanymca.org