YMCA of the Prairie Association Leadership

Ginger Cowne
Chief Executive Officer
gcowne@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Ashley Cook, Executive Assistant, acook@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Carolyn Pedersen, Human Resources & Business Manager, cpedersen@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Janell Brown
Executive Branch Director
jbrown@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Sports Program Director

Tasha Manahan, Group Exercise & Personal Training, nmanahan@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Lori Watson, Branch Business Manager, lwatson@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Micki White, Member Services Coordinator, mwhite@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Heather Smith, Aquatic Coordinator, hsmith@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Dan Knoell, Maintenance Director, dknoell@ymcaoftheprairie.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health 

Julie Czochara
Executive Branch Director

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
Executive Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Wellness Manager
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Gustavo Ramirez
Program Director
gramirez@orthmanymca.org