YMCA of the Prairie Assocation

Riley Gruntorad
CEO
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Association Business Manager/Human Resources
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Brett Bebensee
Branch Executive Director
bbebensee@orthmanymca.org

Joel Pelster
Sports Director
jpelster@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Justin Bernshausen
Facilities Director
jbernshausen@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Shannon Kruback
Youth Development Coordinator
skruback@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Micki White
Membership Engagement Coordinator
mwhite@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Tasha Manahan
CrossFit Motivate Coordinator
nmanahan@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Laurel Thorell
Group Exercise Coordinator
lthorell@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Sarah Malone
Aquatics Coordinator
smalone@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
CEO/Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Health & Wellness Director
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Amber Holbrook
Program Director
aholbrook@orthmanymca.org

Daniel Holbrook
Sports Director
dholbrook@orthmanymca.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health

Julie Czochara
Branch Executive Director
jczochara@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Antonia Mendez
Youth Development Director
amendez@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Lisa Franzen
Membership Engagement Director
lfranzen@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Jonathan Amador
Sports Program Director
jamador@ymcaoftheprairie.org