YMCA of the Prairie Association Leadership

Ginger Cowne, Chief Executive Officer, gcowne@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Ashley Cook, Executive Assistant, acook@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Andrea Matthews, Human Resources & Business Manager, amatthews@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Don Sjogren Community YMCA

Janell Brown, Associate Executive Director, jbrown@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Alex Mahundi, Sports Program Manager, amahundi@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Melanie Burken, Child Watch Manager, mburken@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Tasha Manahan, Group Exercise & Personal Training, nmanahan@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Lori Watson, Member Services Manager, lwatson@ymcaoftheprairie.org

Micki White, Member Services Coordinator, mfisher@ymcaoftheprairie.org

YMCA at R7 Early Learning Center

Shannon Reicheneker, Child Care Director, sreicheneker@ymcaoftheprairie.org

YMCA at Gothenburg Health 

Julie Czochara, Executive Branch Director

Orthman Community YMCA

Riley Gruntorad
Executive Branch Director
rgruntorad@orthmanymca.org

Amy Adams
Associate Executive Director
aadams@orthmanymca.org

Terri Burch
Wellness Manager
tburch@orthmanymca.org

Gustavo Ramirez
Program Director
gramirez@orthmanymca.org